• PREDIMED PORTALEGRE

    Carla Nunes
    • 960018128
    • carla.nunes@predimed.pt
  • PREDIMED ALBUHERA

    Carla Mestre
    • 932314637
    • carla.mestre@predimed.pt
  • PREDIMED PRIME

    Carla Sousa
    • 927635554
    • carla.sousa@predimed.pt
  • PREDIMED PRIME

    Carla Prats
    • 963908379
    • carla.prats@predimed.pt
  • PREDIMED Gafanhas

    Carlos Teles
    • 963030826
    • carlos.teles@predimed.pt
  • PREDIMED ONE - CASAS COM PAIXÃO

    Carlos Dantas
    • carlos.dantas@predimed.pt